fbpx

Our People

Graeme Hollidge

Managing Partner

Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: ghollidge@scammell.com.au

Malcolm Daws

Consultant

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
Renmark T: (08) 8586 6764
E: mdaws@scammell.com.au

Ursula Matson

Barrister & Senior Solicitor

Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: umatson@scammell.com.au

Rachel Sprod

Senior Solicitor

Walkerville T: (08) 8342 0300
Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
E: rsprod@scammell.com.au

Sam Ngai

Senior Solicitor

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
E: sngai@scammell.com.au

Eugene Lagana

Barrister & Solicitor

Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: elagana@scammell.com.au

Tina Bouras

Senior Solicitor

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: tbouras@scammell.com.au

Vivian Ngo

Solicitor

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
Adelaide T: (08) 8212 6875
E: vngo@scammell.com.au

Tricia Jarvis

Certified Practicing Conveyancer

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: tjarvis@scammell.com.au

Anna Ardolino

Certified Practicing Conveyancer

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: aardolino@scammell.com.au

Lynette Paterson

Consultant

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466

Nicola Davy

Practice Manager

Port Adelaide T: (08) 8447 4466
E: ndavy@scammell.com.au

Email Us
close slider

Online Enquiry

Contact Scammell & Co. online by completing the form below. Please note that fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed to ensure a prompt response.